Board of Trustees


Sarah Gostich
  APMSA President
   KSU-CPM Class 2019
                                      Thomas Corona, Jr
BUSPM Class of 2020

Omead Barari
APMSA Treasurer
WUCPM Class of 2020

Sarah Taslima
Development & Corporate Relations Liaison 
NYCPM Class of 2021

Vanisaben Patel
Chair Presidents' Committee
BUSPM Class of 2020

   Brad Jimerson
    APMA Board of Trustees
    CPMS/DMU Class of 2019

Chris Kedzie
AACPM Liaison
SCPM Class of 2020

"The American Podiatric Medical Students’ Association is the national, student-led organization that serves as the collective voice for all podiatric medical students. We are committed to the protection and advancement of student rights and interests by advocating in legislative and educational arenas. We provide resources to our members to assist them throughout their education as they transition into podiatric residents and physicians."