SEARCH APMSA.ORG

     Member Login


The groundbreaking curriculum at Western University School of Podiatric Medicine is founded on a new approach to podiatric medicine based on real world case studies, non-textbook critical thinking, problem solving, and skill building in an interactive team approach. Our four-year program allows you to learn with an integrated team of health professionals in a part of the country with a wealth of clinical opportunities. 

The podiatric medicine program is housed in our new $100 million building, outfitted with the newest and latest educational technology, in sunny Southern California. This curriculum was developed by an internationally renowned team with over 85 years of podiatric medical experience: Drs Lawrence Harkless, Lester Jones, and Robert Christman are recognized for their leadership in the diabetic foot, bio-mechanics and radiology fields. www.westernu.edu.

APMSA Delegation: 

   

 

Ankur Gill
President
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2018
agill@western.edu 




 Mohamed Sharif
President-Elect
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2019
Msharif@westernu.edu



Jordan Crafton
APMSA Delegate
Legislative Committee Chair
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2017
jcrafton@westernu.edu 

 

 

 Laura Poindexter
APMSA Alternate Delegate
APHA Liaison
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2017
lpoindexter@westernu.edu 

 

Stephanie Campbell
APMSA Delegate
CPME Liaison
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2018
scampbell@westernu.edu

 

Jeffrey Sanker
APMSA Delegate
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2019
jsanker@westernu.edu


Omead Barari
APMSA Delegate
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2020
omead.barari@westernu.edu




Elizabeth Oh
APMSA Alternate Delegate
Western University School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2020
Elizabeth.oh@westernu.edu