Member Login


Founded in 1911, the New York College of Podiatric Medicine (NYCPM) was the nation’s first medical college devoted to educating and training doctors of podiatric medicine. By combining outstanding classroom instruction with clinical training in one of the world’s largest foot care clinics, students follow in the footsteps of dedicated health care professionals who have set the standard for excellence in podiatric medicine.

NYCPM faculty members are unsurpassed in quality, experience and love of teaching. They are widely published and dedicated to passing on their specialized knowledge. A low student-to-faculty ratio gives students the opportunity to learn in an environment of personal teaching.

NYCPM has graduated more than 25% of all active podiatrists in the nation. The school is located in New York City, home to many of the most prestigious health care institutions in the world. NYCPM has established affiliations with many of these, including Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons, the New York
Presbyterian Healthcare System and the New York City Health and Hospitals Corporation. Additionally, the College’s International Program offers training opportunities for students in Israel, Australia, Canada, Scotland, Spain, India and Poland. www.nycpm.edu


APMSA Delegation: 

 

Joseph Cataldo
President
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2018
jcataldo2018@nycpm.edu 



 

 Thomas Ehlers
President-Elect
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2019
tehlers2019@nycpm.edu




Mark Rotenstein
APMSA Delegate
AACPM Liaison
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2017
mrotenstein2017@nycpm.edu 

 

Nicholas Stepnoski
APMSA Alternate Delegate
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2017
nstepnoski2017@nycpm.edu





 
Ray Morales
APMSA Alternate Delegate
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2018
rmorales2018@nycpm.edu 



 

Rowan Mahmoud
APMSA Delegate 
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2019
rmahmoud2019@nycpm.edu 

 

 

Jason Kaplan
APMSA Alternate Delegate
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2019
jkaplan2019@nycpm.edu 

 



Karla De La Mata
APMSA Secretary/Parliamentarian
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2020
Kdelamata2020@nycpm.edu




Mohammed Gheith 
APMSA Delegate
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2020
mgheith2020@nycpm.edu




Joseph Coppola
APMSA Alternate Delegate
New York College of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2020
jcoppola2020@nycpm.edu