SEARCH APMSA.ORG

     Member Login


Founded in 1898, Des Moines University today is one of the nation's 20 largest institutions among both osteopathic and allopathic medical schools. Its three colleges' nine graduate degree programs offer rigorous, real-world and interprofessional education in a collaborative campus environment. The College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery, established in 1981, is the first podiatric medical school to be affiliated with an academic health sciences center. CPMS and DMU integrate didactic, laboratory and clinical experiences in a variety of health care settings around the globe to prepare diverse groups of highly competent and compassionate health professionals. For more information visit http://www.dmu.edu/pm

APMSA Delegation:  

Brittany Nino
President
Presidents' Committee
Resolutions Committee
Des Moines University Class of 2019
Brittany.l.nino@dmu.edu


 

Brady Stewart
APMSA Delegate
Public Relations Committee
Des Moines University Class of 2017
Brady.L.Stewart@dmu.edu



 Collin Messerly
APMSA Delegate
Public Relations Committee
Board of Trustees
Des Moines University Class of 2018
Collin.g.Messerly@dmu.edu   

        
       
Bradley (Brad) Jimerson
APMSA Delegate
APMA Liaison
Des Moines University Class of 2019
bljimerson@dmu.edu 



 Nicholas (Nick) Garcia
APMSA Alternate Delegate
Des Moines University Class of 2019
nrgarcia@dmu.edu   
 
  
Mandy Marshall
APMSA Delegate
Des Moines University Class of 2020 
Amanda.g.marshall@dmu.edu