Member Login


Founded in 1898, Des Moines University today is one of the nation's 20 largest institutions among both osteopathic and allopathic medical schools. Its three colleges' nine graduate degree programs offer rigorous, real-world and interprofessional education in a collaborative campus environment. The College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery, established in 1981, is the first podiatric medical school to be affiliated with an academic health sciences center. CPMS and DMU integrate didactic, laboratory and clinical experiences in a variety of health care settings around the globe to prepare diverse groups of highly competent and compassionate health professionals. For more information visit http://www.dmu.edu/pm

APMSA Delegation: 


Brittany Nino
President
Presidents' Committee
DMU Class of 2019
Brittany.l.nino@dmu.edu

John Paul Sevcik
President-Elect
DMU Class of 2020
john.p.sevcik@dmu.edu

Collin Messerly
APMSA Delegate
Board of Trustees
Public Relations Committee
DMU Class of 2018
Collin.g.Messerly@dmu.edu

Bradley (Brad) Jimerson
APMSA Delegate
APMA BOT Liaison
Executive Committee & Board of Trustees
Legislative Executive Committee Advisor
DMU Class of 2019
bljimerson@dmu.edu

Nicholas (Nick) Garcia
APMSA Alternate Delegate
Development & Corporate Relations Committee
DMU Class of 2019
nrgarcia@dmu.edu

Mandy Marshall
APMSA Delegate
Development & Corporate Relations Committee
Resolutions Committee
PAC Coordinator
DMU Class of 2020 
Amanda.g.marshall@dmu.edu